The Garage The Garage Unit 6 Arden Park, Old Wolverton Road, Old Wolverton Milton Keynes, MK12 5RH 01908 315020
Google reviews for The Garage
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Wolverton
  • Wolverton
  • Wolverton
  • Wolverton

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good price range , excellent customer service .

Tony Davies - May 2022

Easy booking system, work carried out efficiently and pleasant to deal with.

Julie Jones - April 2022

The staff was super friendly and welcoming. This Garage has such a great customer service! They were also quick and efficient, didn't have to wait long to fix my tyres.

Fatima Begum - April 2022

Brilliant as normal ??booked in for 2 o clock and was called in as soon as I pulled up excellent service ,would recommend anyone to go there.????

Brian Seal - March 2022

Quick, friendly and excellent service. Easy to book and gave helpful advice. Would definitely use The Garage again.

Felicity Salter - March 2022

Good value and service

Chris Thompson - August 2021

James and the team are always helpful and accommodating

Douglas Belam - August 2021

Always great service!

Steve Norman - August 2021

I cannot fault this garage, one of if not the best in MK

Steve Wilson - August 2021

Absolutely fantastic service here. Whether you're bringing your vehicle in for MOT, tyres or anything else this garage and all of it's staff are brilliant. Really friendly, really honest and very helpful. Fair prices for a high quality of work and care. I'll always use them and don't hesitate to reccomend them to others.

Sarah Davis - June 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Old Wolverton Milton Keynes:

Wolverton, Old Wolverton, Bradwell, New Bradwell, Loughton, Cosgrove, Passenham, Stony Stratford, Old Stratford, Shenley Church End, Shenley Brook End, Whaddon, Nash, Calverton, Beachampton, Deanshanger, Leckhampstead, Wicken, Puxley, Potterspury, Little Linford, Haversham, Castlethorpe, Hanslope, Gayhurst, Yardley Gobion, Paulerspury, Alderton, Grafton Regis, Long Street, Newport Pagnell, Lathbury, Tyringham, Filgrave, Sherington, Great Linford, Willen, Broughton, Woolstone, Woughton on the Green, Walton, Simpson, Woburn Sands, Bow Brickhill, Bletchley, Little Brickhill, Newton Longville, Thornton, Thornborough, Great Horwood, Little Horwood