The Garage The Garage Unit 6 Arden Park, Old Wolverton Road, Old Wolverton Milton Keynes, MK12 5RH 01908 315020
Google reviews for The Garage
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

The lads that work there are so helpful. Nothing is too much trouble

Emma Mitchener - August 2020

Really polite and friendly staff, fast and efficient service.

Sophie Pearson - July 2020

Personable, knowledge of tires, good service

Barry Love - July 2020

EXCELLANT SERVICE

jeremy dearn - June 2020

The website identified which tyre I would need for my car and told me where to find the number on my current tyre to check it. The tyre change was quick.

Clara Rowson - June 2020

James at 'The Garage' couldn't have been more helpful. I live in Coventry and work in Milton Keynes. I suffered a pot hole blow out. With a space saver wheel fitted to my front drivers side and the prospect of driving home down the A5, M1 & M6 home from Milton Keynes (The incident occurred late in the afternoon) James offered to collect some tyres for me from his tyre distributor (I replaced the damaged one and the other front tyre as well). The 2 daily scheduled delivery's from the tyre distributor had already taken place. He organised the fitting for me with his team and I was on my way again before 5PM. This is Customer Service at its best. He even allowed me to pay for the 2 tyres on separate Invoices so I can have an attempt at getting the local authority to cover the cost of the damaged tyre due to the pothole.

Paul - February 2020

very good service.

Melvin Vickers - December 2019

The staff were very polite, well informed and extremely helpful. The tyre price was extremely competetive as well.

Andrew Davidson - November 2019

Excellent service. Good price. Very polite office manager. Thanks.

David Bundy - November 2019

Excellent customer service

Chris MacKinnon - October 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Old Wolverton Milton Keynes:

Wolverton, Old Wolverton, Bradwell, New Bradwell, Loughton, Cosgrove, Passenham, Stony Stratford, Old Stratford, Shenley Church End, Shenley Brook End, Whaddon, Nash, Calverton, Beachampton, Deanshanger, Leckhampstead, Wicken, Puxley, Potterspury, Little Linford, Haversham, Castlethorpe, Hanslope, Gayhurst, Yardley Gobion, Paulerspury, Alderton, Grafton Regis, Long Street, Newport Pagnell, Lathbury, Tyringham, Filgrave, Sherington, Great Linford, Willen, Broughton, Woolstone, Woughton on the Green, Walton, Simpson, Woburn Sands, Bow Brickhill, Bletchley, Little Brickhill, Newton Longville, Thornton, Thornborough, Great Horwood, Little Horwood

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]