The Garage The Garage Unit 6 Arden Park, Old Wolverton Road, Old Wolverton Milton Keynes, MK12 5RH 01908 315020
Google reviews for The Garage
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Wolverton
  • Wolverton
  • Wolverton
  • Wolverton

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good value and service

Chris Thompson - August 2021

James and the team are always helpful and accommodating

Douglas Belam - August 2021

Always great service!

Steve Norman - August 2021

I cannot fault this garage, one of if not the best in MK

Steve Wilson - August 2021

Absolutely fantastic service here. Whether you're bringing your vehicle in for MOT, tyres or anything else this garage and all of it's staff are brilliant. Really friendly, really honest and very helpful. Fair prices for a high quality of work and care. I'll always use them and don't hesitate to reccomend them to others.

Sarah Davis - June 2021

Use to take the work vans in to these guys. Started using them myself years ago. The service again today was second to none. Guys are friendly makes you feel comfortable and always show you before they do anything. Thank you for being super! ??

Sian - June 2021

As always very good service

John Pratt - June 2021

Very efficient and friendly service

Deborah Hullock - April 2021

The garage has consistently provided a very good service.

William John - March 2021

Excellent service and very competitive prices.

David8 Hobbs - March 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Old Wolverton Milton Keynes:

Wolverton, Old Wolverton, Bradwell, New Bradwell, Loughton, Cosgrove, Passenham, Stony Stratford, Old Stratford, Shenley Church End, Shenley Brook End, Whaddon, Nash, Calverton, Beachampton, Deanshanger, Leckhampstead, Wicken, Puxley, Potterspury, Little Linford, Haversham, Castlethorpe, Hanslope, Gayhurst, Yardley Gobion, Paulerspury, Alderton, Grafton Regis, Long Street, Newport Pagnell, Lathbury, Tyringham, Filgrave, Sherington, Great Linford, Willen, Broughton, Woolstone, Woughton on the Green, Walton, Simpson, Woburn Sands, Bow Brickhill, Bletchley, Little Brickhill, Newton Longville, Thornton, Thornborough, Great Horwood, Little Horwood

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]